About Us

Arizona Legislative District 12 includes Gilbert and Queen Creek, and we all call this district home. We come from all walks of life, and we are united by our drive to organize and expand the Democratic presence in District 12.

Executive Board

Alex Cardona, District Chair

Carrie Goode, First Vice Chair

Staci Curtis, Second Vice Chair

Laura Orozco Allen, Secretary

Bruce Flocken, Treasurer

Paid for by D12 Democrats. Not authorized by any candidate or candidate’s campaign.